Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boston Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Boston Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mari L about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp Plate

Please keep this the menu full time, had it tonight and it was delicious! The shrimp were huge!

Ralph Ghera about 1 month ago

Daisy Mae Chicken

Great meal,I have this a lot.be hungry!!!

Donna about 2 months ago

Yankee Pot Roast

The meat was tender and the vegetables were cooked perfectly. I regret I didn't take the server's offer to take the leftovers home.

Gerawlyn 4 months ago

The Fenway Triple Play

Delicious, not greasy at all. my only complaint would be that there were very few whole clams. the scallops and fish were cooked perfectly.

Marilyn J 4 months ago

The Big Fish Sandwich

No exaggeration, this sandwich is BIG and mine was gluten-free complete with a GF roll! Outstanding! The service was great too! So happy to find a restaurant where I can eat GF and feel secure and have a selection! We'll be back often!

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Mac N' Cheese N' Chicken

This is the best Mac n Cheese ive found in the area! Always great tasting, highly recommend

Carolyn about 2 months ago

Roast Prime Rib-Available Friday & Saturday only. Starting after 4pm

Love that place. Moved ,however and can’t make it as often as I like.

Maureen 2 months ago

Wednesday- Free $10 Gift Card

Great food

Gerawlyn 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

I ate at this location for the first time on Monday 10/10/2022. these egg rolls were delicious. service was great and the atmosphere was very relaxed. I will be back.

Jean 4 months ago

Sizzlin' Chicken Fajitas

Chicken fajitas are awesome. If anything is left this dish is a great leftover.